Personal

Du når oss antingen genom att ringa växeln, Vadstena: 0143 – 125 00, Linköping: 013 – 24 20 00 eller via våra direktnummer och e-postadresser nedan.

Frida Andersson

Aukt. Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 013 - 20 24 21
E-post: frida.andersson@vadbok.se

Maria Andersson

Redovisningsassistent
Tel: 0143 - 125 61
E-post: maria.andersson@vadbok.se

Matz Andersson

Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 013 - 24 20 26
E-post: matz.andersson@vadbok.se

Jeanette Bengtsson

Civilekonom
Aukt. Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 0143 - 125 58
E-post: jeanette.bengtsson@vadbok.se

Andreas Carlsson

Lantmästare
Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 013 - 24 20 23
E-post: andreas.carlsson@vadbok.se

Annette Eriksson

Aukt. Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 0143 - 125 62
E-post: annette.eriksson@vadbok.se

Göran Hellqvist

Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
Aukt. Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 0143 - 125 64
E-post: goran.hellqvist@vadbok.se

Mats Johanson

Civilekonom
Aukt. Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 0143 - 125 69
E-post: mats.johansson@vadbok.se

Magnus Johansson

Agronom
Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 013 - 24 20 25
E-post: magnus.johansson@vadbok.se

Eva Linder Fossi

Mäklarassistent
Tel: 013 - 24 20 28
E-post: eva.linder@vadbok.se

Lotta Lundstedt

Redovisningsassistent
Tel: 0143 - 125 52
E-post: lotta.lundstedt@vadbok.se

Henrik Malmborg

Lantmästare
Aukt. Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 013 - 24 20 22
E-post: henrik.malmborg@vadbok.se

Mats Nilsson

Skogsmästare
Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
Tel: 013 - 24 20 06
E-post: mats.nilsson@vadbok.se

Joakim Peterson

Civilekonom
Aukt. Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 0143 - 125 53
E-post: joakim.peterson@vadbok.se

Marie Peterson

Aukt. Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 0143 - 125 59
E-post: marie.peterson@vadbok.se

Kari Rydell

Administratör
Tel: 0143 - 125 65
E-post: kari.rydell@vadbok.se

Rickard E. Sjöberg

Civilekonom
Redovisningskonsult
E-post: rickard.e.sjoberg@vadbok.se

Anders Svensson

Aukt. Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 0143 - 125 51
E-post: anders.svensson@vadbok.se

Lars Svensson

Företagsekonom
Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 0143 - 125 55
E-post: lars.svensson@vadbok.se

Johans Westman

Agronom
Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
Tel: 0143 - 125 66
E-post: johan.westman@vadbok.se

Per Ydrén

Jurist
Tel: 0143 - 125 57
E-post: per.ydren@vadbok.se